At a special meeting on March 25, the congregation unanimously elected the following slate of members who have volunteered to serve on the Call Committee for an Associate Pastor/Deacon for Faith Formation:

Jennifer Duncan, Committee Chairperson

  • Active with children, youth & family ministry, parent of current high school student, coordinates outreach ministry with Roseville Schools.

Sarah Schreiner, Youth Representative

  • Current RAHS Junior, active in Youth Group and attending National Youth Gathering this summer.

Linda Wagner, Congregation At-Large

  • Active participant in Fellowship and Cookie Ministry.

Jim Josephson, Congregation Council At-Large*

  • Active in Global Missions, Community Life Representative for Service & Advocacy.

Ryan Burke, Congregation Council Vice President*

  • Chair of Personnel Committee, parent in children and family ministry.

DebDeborah Cordes, Congregation Council President*

  • Active in a variety of ministry areas and leadership.

* Prince of Peace’s Constitution stipulates that these council positions must serve on any call committee.

The Call Committee will be supported by Pastor Peter and Deacon Krista Lind of the St. Paul Area Synod.